Category Archives: DEFAULT

Scandalous (Jazzwad Remix)

By | 11.10.2019

Download Scandalous (Jazzwad Remix)


Heaven, Youre In My Eyes (Discosong), Ramsey Lewis - Day Tripper / Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Vinyl), Italomatic - Kiko - Midnight Magic (LP Sampler) (Vinyl), Return Of The Rats - Sargeist - Feeding The Crawling Shadows (Vinyl, LP, Album), Knot - Various - Coastal Birds (CD), Half-Lid (A Warning) - Lamb Of God - New American Gospel (CD, Album), I Will Fear No Evil - Marilyn Meberg - Restoration Of The Soul (Cassette), Mimetic Norma Loy - Mimetic Collective* - Three By Three (File, MP3), Death - Various - Fall Of Man: Calypsos On The Human Condition 1935-1941 (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Scandalous (Jazzwad Remix)

  1. Dishura
    "Scandalous" is a song by British R&B and UK garage girl group Mis-Teeq. The song, which is written in the key of C minor, was written by band members Su-Elise Nash, Alesha Dixon, and Sabrina Washington along with frequent collaborators Rustan Hallgeir, Tor Erik Hermansen, and Mikkel Eriksen for their second studio album, Eye Candy (), with production handled by the latter R&B.
  2. Yom
    21 rows · Scandalous (Jazzwad Remix) Scandalous (Blacksmith Radio Remix) /5(55).
  3. Kazragor
    Scandalous (Jazzwad Remix) Engineer – Ich Mowatt Remix – Jazzwad: 4: Scandalous (Blacksmith Radio Remix) Engineer – Mr. Tim Clark* Engineer [Protools], Programmed By – Karl Blacksmith, Peter Blacksmith, Steve Antony Keyboards [Keys] – G-Dub (4) Rap [Ad-libs] – D-Mart Remix, Mixed By, Producer, Instruments [All] – Blacksmith /5.
  4. Mezikazahn
    Track 3 remix for Jazzwad Productions. Recorded at Stanley House Studios. Jazzwad [appears] courtesy of Jamtown, Ltd. Track 1 from the forthcoming Reprise album "Mis-Teeq" (). Reprise Records, a Warner Music Group company. ©℗ Twenty First Artists Limited under exclusive license to Reprise Records for the U.S. Made in USA/5(5).
  5. Votaxe
    Scandalous (Jazzwad Remix) Engineer – Ich Mowatt Remix, Engineer – Jazzwad: 4: Scandalous (Blacksmith Radio Remix) Keyboards [Keys] – G-Dub (4) Mixed By – Mr Tim Clark* Programmed By [Protools], Programmed By – Karl Blacksmith, Peter Blacksmith, Steve Antony Rap [Rap Adlibs] – D-Mart Remix, Producer, Instruments [All /5(4).
  6. Kajir
    Jan 01,  · Scandalous (Jazzwad Remix) Artist Mis-Teeq; Album Scandalous (DMD Maxi) Licensed to YouTube by (on behalf of Telstar); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, Sony ATV Publishing, UMPG.
  7. Femuro
    Scandalous (Jazzwad Remix) lyrics: So, so, so, scandalous You know you wanna sing with us That&#;s why you know you should be scared of us Non stop looks to kill Straight talk sex appeal One touch gives me chills And we.
  8. Meshicage
    „Scandalous” este un cântec al grupului muzical britanic fost compus de Stargate pentru cel de-al doilea material discografic de studio al grupului, Eye Candy. Piesa a fost lansată ca primul single al albumului pe data de 27 martie Discul a obținut locul 2 în UK Singles Chart, devenind cel de-al șaselea cântec al grupului ce obține o clasare de top „.
  9. Akira
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Scandalous Remixes on Discogs. Label: Telstar - 12STASCP • Format: Vinyl Label: Telstar - 12STASCP • Format: Vinyl 12 Scandalous (Jazzwad Remix) Remix – Jazzwad: B2: Scandalous (StarGate Acappella) Companies, etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *